top of page

The Devastation of "ダーリン・イン・ザ・フランキス" or more commonly known as "Darling in the Franxx".

ダーリン・イン・ザ・フランキ.




, or more commonly known as "Darling in the Franxx" was a show that had caught my eye about a week ago. The way that this show had caught my eye wasn't about the first episode, no, in fact its a bit weirder than that.

For anyone that truly knows me, you would know that I am a tad bit obsessed about the anime shows that I watch. BUT this one in particular is filled with tears laughter anger sadness hope and other feelings wrapped into one 24 episode package!

Darling in The Franxx had me at hello with the one commonly known as code: 002. from the pink hair, to the red horns and even the complex backstory/emotions that Zero Two has pushed deep down. I will be doing my mentionable memories and more in the next blog post stay tuned!

(FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVENT SEEN THE SHOW, THERE WILL BE SPOILERS!) :)

bottom of page